CDANZ Regional Branches

Branch Leader

Committee Contact

Committee Contact
- Finance

Northland

Lisa Halvorson
lisa@workready.nz

Alysha Phillips
alysha@workready.nz

Alysha Phillips

Auckland

Andrew Tui
auckland@cdanz.org.nz

auckland@cdanz.org.nz

Gabrielle Greer

Waikato

Natalie Sims

waikato@cdanz.org.nz

Claire Oehley

Lance Taylor
lance@ergoworks.co.nz
Ph 027-8641909

Bay of Plenty

Wendy Holden
wendy@etl.org.nz
021 403 137

Miriam O'Connor

027 676 8493

Chris Grunwell

Gisborne /

Hawkes Bay

hawkesbay@cdanz.org.nz

Jo Cummng

hawkesbay@cdanz.org.nz

Melanie Barrett

Manawatu

Ronica Sami
ronica.sami@gmail.com

manawatucdanz@gmail.com



Tony Vincent
Mtv_ltd@yahoo.co.nz
06 354 0945

Taranaki

Michelle Coronno
michelle.coronno@gmail.com
027 640 9354

Tracey Howarth
tracey@purposecareers.co.nz

Mary Pollard
mothermary@xtra.co.nz
06 751 2113

Wellington

Karen King 021555070 and Paul Fitzmaurice 0210610195
wellington@cdanz.org.nz

Committee Contact: Paul Fitzmaurice
wellington@cdanz.org.nz

Susan Handisides
027 231 1443
wellington@cdanz.org.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Sam Young
sam@samyoung.co.nz
027 244 7154 &

Raewyn Laurenson
Raewyn.laurenson@nmit.ac.nz
021 775050

cdanznelsonmarlborough@gmail.com

Sarah Callow

Eunice Creswell
Eunice@vocationalinsight.co.nz

Canterbury


Shared

c/- Lynda Clegg

lynda.clegg@ara.ac.nz

Jude Maxwell
jmackwell@zestpeople.co.nz

Otago / Southland

Jackie Dean

Jo Budai

Claudine Usher
cusher@xtra.co.nz

For further information please contact info@cdanz.org.nz